Howard County, IN

Contact Information

Superior Court II
Howard County Courthouse
104 North Buckeye St., Rm 304
Kokomo, IN 46901

Phone: 765-456-2201
Fax: 765-456-2936

Monday - Friday
8:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.
1:00 A.M. - 4: 00 P.M.

Quick Links

General Contact Info

Howard County Admin. Center
220 N Main St
Kokomo, IN 46901

Open Monday-Friday from 8am-4pm
webmaster@howardcountyin.gov

Join Us Online

Veterans Court Logo


"Some people live an entire lifetime and wonder if they have ever made a difference in the world.

A Veteran doesn't have that problem." - Ronald Reagan





Click here for the Problem Solving Court Application

Mission

It is the Mission of the Howard County Veterans Treatment Court Program to diminish the likelihood of repeated criminal activity associated with substance abuse and mental health concerns for the safety of the community and the strengthening of family values by promptly selecting and treating by intervention, education and referral, eligible veterans who have violated the criminal laws of the State of Indiana and are likely candidates for rehabilitation

Filings

Pleadings may be filed in person during regular business hours, by mail, or by fax(with a hard copy to follow by regular US mail).

Staff



PlaceHolder
Brant Perry
Judge, Howard County
Superior Court II
(765)-456-2201
brant.parry@howardcountyin.gov

Richard Cotterell
Court Coordinator
(765)-614-3222
richard.cotterell@howardcountyin.gov

Michelle Lee
Veterans Justice Outreach Coordinator
(765)-669-4531
renata.lee@va.gov


Mark A. Dabrowski
Howard County
Public Defender
(765)-456-2384
dabrowski@sprynet.com

Marcus Mislnec
Howard CountyDeputy Prosectuor
(765)-459-3941
marcus.mislnec@howardcountyin.gov

Laura O'Donnell
Mentor Coordinator
(765)-459-3941
laura.odonnell@bhcmlaw.com

Jennifer Lett
Veteran Service Office
220 N. Main St. Rm 101
Kokomo, IN
(765)-456-2511
jennifer.lett@howardcountyin.gov

Chad Boruff
Case Manager
Howard County
Community Corrections
(765)-454-5497


Jeff Williams
Field Officer





Links

Rex Ritchie, Commander Chapter 28
Email: 8ritchie@att.net
Phil Turner - Veterans Justice Outreach
Email: pkturner@indy.rr.com
Mobile/Text: 765-206-1287