Howard County, IN

Contact Us!


Supervisor List

Capt. Robin Byers Jail Commander robin.byers@howardcountyin.gov
Lt. Justin Christmas Assistant Jail Commander justin.christmas@howardcountyin.gov
1st. Sgt. Bruce McKeller Court Liaison bruce.mckellar@howardcountyin.gov
1st. Sgt. Sandra Baldwin Inmate Accounts/Classification sandra.perryman@howardcountyin.gov
Sgt. Kim Ogle Training Coordinator kimberly.ogle@howardcountyin.gov
Sgt. Jared Kirkpatrick Inmate Discipline/Administrative Sgt. jared.kirkpatrick@howardcountyin.gov
Sgt. Nick Osborne Road Crew Supervisor
Officer Stephanie Smith Mail Coordinator stephanie.smith@howardcountyin.gov
Nurse Andrea Stonestreet Medical Director andrea.stonestreet@howardcountyin.gov
Juile Wolford Programs/Volunteer Director julie.wohlford@howardcountyin.gov
Chaplain Andrew Green Jail Chaplain andrew.green@howardcountyin.gov