Howard County, IN

Contact Information

1800 West Markland Avenue
Kokomo, IN 46901

Phone: 765.456.2020
Dispatch: 765.457.1105
Fax: 765.456.2145
Tip Line: 765.614.3372
Emergency: 911
Email

Quick Links

General Contact Info

Howard County Admin. Center
220 N Main St
Kokomo, IN 46901

Open Monday-Friday from 8am-4pm
webmaster@howardcountyin.gov

Join Us Online

Contact Us!


Supervisor List

Capt. Robin Byers Jail Commander robin.byers@howardcountyin.gov
Lt. Justin Christmas Assistant Jail Commander justin.christmas@howardcountyin.gov
1st. Sgt. Sandra Baldwin Court Liaison sandra.perryman@howardcountyin.gov
1st. Sgt. Adam Bray Inmate Accounts/Classification adam.bray@howardcountyin.gov
1st. Sgt. Stephanie Smith Training Coordinator stephanie.smith@howardcountyin.gov
1st. Sgt. Jared Kirkpatrick Inmate Discipline/Administrative Sgt. jared.kirkpatrick@howardcountyin.gov
Sgt. Tony Bougher Road Crew Supervisor tony.bougher@howardcountyin.gov
Officer Karen Johnson Mail Coordinator karenj@howardcountyin.gov
Nurse Andrea Stonestreet Medical Director andrea.stonestreet@howardcountyin.gov
Juile Wolford Programs/Volunteer Director julie.wohlford@howardcountyin.gov
Chaplain Andrew Green Jail Chaplain andrew.green@howardcountyin.gov